KAA Directory

The KAA has three main sections: legislative, executive, and advisory.
The legislative section consists mainly of a Steering Committee, which has five sub-committees.
Its agenda is decided by a Board of Directors and a General Assembly.
The executive section consists of the Inspection Division, the executive office, and an Advisory Committee under the President.
It has four departments: Planning and Research, Administration, Public Relations, and a Members Section.